What our customers have to say...

It's important to us that you're happy with your purchase, so we're proud of both the equipment we sell and the service we provide. Here's a few people who think we're doing something right.

4.9 from 1 - 5 (170 reviews)

Bob Wanner

I've ordered equipment from Sam's Fitness three or four times over the years. They have a wide range of superior products, with great prices and excellent service.
I ordered on Wednesday evening, received a confirmation email on Thursday and the equipment was leaning against my front door when I returned from the gym, Friday morning.
Not only am I amazed at the speedy delivery, everything I bought was half the price offered at shops in the nearest capital city, a two and a half hour drive away.

Review posted: 03/03/2017

Rob day

Visited these guys a couple of times over the last few weeks. They really know their products, packed full of knowledge and passion. Bought several peices of equipment from Sam and his staff. Really is top quality for a reasonable price,
Will definitely be buying from them again.

Review posted: 02/02/2017

Tom Masters

Would definitely recommend Sams Fitness. Matt was very helpful with my inquiry, he suggested the best package for my needs. Delivery was fast, with great customer service, will buy from Sams again without hesitation.

Review posted: 22/01/2017

James Barker

Would definitely recommend. Excellent customer service and fast delivery

Review posted: 15/12/2016

Chris Fantham

The guy's at Sam's Fitness are fantastic - they are very professional and provide a high standard of customer service which makes buying products off them an easy and enjoyable experience. The guy's have great product knowledge and go above and beyond in helping you with any questions (nothing is a hassle/ problem to them). I would highly recommend Sam's Fitness to everyone.

Review posted: 15/12/2016

Jeremy

I have bought heaps of gear from these guys. Always great service, products and advice. Delivery to Victoria is prompt and painless.
Matt and Sam are always friendly and helpful, definitely recommend these guys.

Review posted: 09/12/2016

Chris Downes

I wanted a set of Ironmaster Dumbbells so emailed Sam's and got into a conversation with Matt. After some emails and a phone call or two I had a set of Ironmasters with the add-on kit in my room. The whole experience was flawless. Delivery was fast to WA and Matt was easy to deal with and answered all my questions. So if you are looking for good equipment give them a shot, you won't be disappointed.

Review posted: 27/11/2016

Trung Nguyen

Awesome! Excellent customer service experience !!! Good job Matt !!

Review posted: 20/10/2016

Donny

Excellent service. Very accommodating. Matt and Sam were very helpful. Didn't push the hard sell and gave great advice on how to use my equipment. I would highly recommend these guys.

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Liz Littlefair

Great service, but i need to go back to Sams Fitness to query why i am having some issues with lat pull down and it not gliding smoothly....

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Tomasz Knop

Can't think of a title (just had a beer). Brilliant service. No post purchase dissonance :-) Will be buying from them again.

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Adam Dunn

Great service and quick delivery. Made a good on payments. Talked with Sam himself and got everything sorted in 5 minutes AND expedited delivery. Very happy.

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Review by registered user.
Fusion Fat Loss & Nutrition

First class! Sam and Matt have always gone out of their way to help and always go the extra mile.

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Gary

I will definitely be going back to these guys. My partner ended up picking up the equipment for me and these guys loaded it into the car for her, she didn't need to lift a finger. Francis gave me five star service all the way and the brands they stock are top-shelf. Couldn't recommend these guys more. If you are looking for quality stuff, Sam's is the place to go!

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Review by registered user.
Rebecca

Have made two large purchases through Sam's Fitness and each one has been great. The equipment is heavy duty quality pieces, the service and communication brilliant and the price? Well I shipped interstate and it still came in cheaper.

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Jonathon De Giorgio

Excellent service and flexibility to be able to deliver weekends, as most other companies do not offer that.

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Richard Gock

Bought some attachments for the bench. Very happy about it.

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Review by registered user.
Jay

I've had the powertec leverage gym and three attachments now for 2 years and its great. I use both the power rack free weight system & leverage gym for excellent training. I trust the equipment and it delivers me the results I'm after.

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Justin Reisser Serrano

Worth the money well spent. Very solidly built. And very friendly staff.The next job for me to get off the couch and start training.

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Review by registered user.
Winnunga Boxing (Canberra)

Product purchased was delivered quickly and customer service was excellent. Staff are helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend Sam's to anyone who needs gym equipment.

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Review by registered user.
Henry Dang

Very happy with product and extremely happy with the service.

Review posted: 16/10/2016

Sally B

Quick delivery, easy transaction. Francis was fantastic to deal with, responding to my queries quickly and organising a small delivery vehicle to navigate our tricky driveway. Product arrived in perfect condition and looks fantastic. Cannot recommend Sam's Fitness highly enough!

Review posted: 22/09/2016

Review by registered user.
Clearview Coaching

Very helpful. Great company.

Review posted: 18/09/2016

Review by registered user.
Yvette Browne

Very supportive and reliable seller.

Review posted: 16/09/2016

Danny - Brisbane

Good gear, nice people, quick and painless delivery, I will buy from them again.

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Review by registered user.
Anna

We had great service and their prices were competitive compared to other sites. After sales service was also good however I did believe the delivery price included assembly which it wasn't so I was a little disappointed I had to build it myself. Assembly was never discussed at point of sale.

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Paul

Great experience. Can't fault these guys at all for their assistance in making a smooth transaction and the products are top class

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Review by registered user.
Jared Lemke

Great service from the team at Sams fitness, I live on Thursday Island FNQ and the guys had no problems arranging transport and packing for me to such a remote location in a very prompt time frame. Communication was great throughout the whole process and I will definitely be ordering from here again.

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Review by registered user.
Stephen

lovin the product my dudes...

Review posted: 15/09/2016

L.Kin

awesome. Had initial shipping costs...but then they were able to get shipping cheaper, and actually refunded me $15.

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Review by registered user.
Showing 1 to 30 of 170 (6 Pages)