tracker

What our customers have to say...

4.9 from 1 - 5 (186 reviews)

Rebecca

Have made two large purchases through Sam's Fitness and each one has been great. The equipment is heavy duty quality pieces, the service and communication brilliant and the price? Well I shipped interstate and it still came in cheaper.

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Jonathon De Giorgio

Excellent service and flexibility to be able to deliver weekends, as most other companies do not offer that.

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Richard Gock

Bought some attachments for the bench. Very happy about it.

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Review by registered user.
Jay

I've had the powertec leverage gym and three attachments now for 2 years and its great. I use both the power rack free weight system & leverage gym for excellent training. I trust the equipment and it delivers me the results I'm after.

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Justin Reisser Serrano

Worth the money well spent. Very solidly built. And very friendly staff.The next job for me to get off the couch and start training.

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Review by registered user.
Winnunga Boxing (Canberra)

Product purchased was delivered quickly and customer service was excellent. Staff are helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend Sam's to anyone who needs gym equipment.

Review posted: 19/10/2016

Review by registered user.
Henry Dang

Very happy with product and extremely happy with the service.

Review posted: 16/10/2016

Sally B

Quick delivery, easy transaction. Francis was fantastic to deal with, responding to my queries quickly and organising a small delivery vehicle to navigate our tricky driveway. Product arrived in perfect condition and looks fantastic. Cannot recommend Sam's Fitness highly enough!

Review posted: 22/09/2016

Review by registered user.
Clearview Coaching

Very helpful. Great company.

Review posted: 18/09/2016

Review by registered user.
Yvette Browne

Very supportive and reliable seller.

Review posted: 16/09/2016

Danny - Brisbane

Good gear, nice people, quick and painless delivery, I will buy from them again.

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Review by registered user.
Anna

We had great service and their prices were competitive compared to other sites. After sales service was also good however I did believe the delivery price included assembly which it wasn't so I was a little disappointed I had to build it myself. Assembly was never discussed at point of sale.

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Paul

Great experience. Can't fault these guys at all for their assistance in making a smooth transaction and the products are top class

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Review by registered user.
Jared Lemke

Great service from the team at Sams fitness, I live on Thursday Island FNQ and the guys had no problems arranging transport and packing for me to such a remote location in a very prompt time frame. Communication was great throughout the whole process and I will definitely be ordering from here again.

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Review by registered user.
Stephen

lovin the product my dudes...

Review posted: 15/09/2016

L.Kin

awesome. Had initial shipping costs...but then they were able to get shipping cheaper, and actually refunded me $15.

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Review by registered user.
Pritpal

Excellent equipment and fast delivery/installation. I bought the Barbarian lat machine and the Powertec workbench multi press. Both are solidly built and first rate equipment for a home gym. Highly recommended.

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Dwight Strange

great company to deal with and fast delivery times

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Steve Elite Force Fitness

Good advice, great competitive price, timely delivery & good Powertec product knowledge.

Review posted: 28/08/2016

Julian Power

Excellent service and follow up to ensure delivery was on time.

Review posted: 27/08/2016

Ryan Croker

Sam seems like a champ

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Review by registered user.
Richo

It was a smooth and easy transaction with great communication from the team. The gear is all top notch quality and great to use.

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Kseniya

Very happy with my purchases. Delivery was quick, product is amazing. Will definitely recommend and buy again

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Robert Banco

If you need training gear or serious gym equipment you can't find better than Sam's Fitness. A wide range of products and great advice makes selecting what you need very easy. I have been buying here for nearly 10 years and highly recommend Sam, Matt and the team.

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Josh

So happy with my double garage set up from sams fitness. Hands down the best home gym equipment money can buy. Got my gear shipped to far north queensland super quick and assembly was a piece of cake. If I ever need anything in the future this is the place ill be going. Cheers boys!

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Review by registered user.
Alex Johansson

Best of the best. I ordered an Olympic ezy-curl bar, knee wraps and wrist wraps from Sam's fitness on a Friday. The order arrived on Tuesday and the bar and wraps (heavy duty quality) are of A-class quality. Highly recommended.

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Review by registered user.
Tammy Kruckow

Best service going around.. l live on a cattle station in the Northern Territory and my Gym package was delivered with in the week. This never happen thanks guys

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Review by registered user.
Mark A

Outstanding service with genuine and honest information. Excellent quality with equipment purchased (powertec lever gym). Could not fault one aspect in dealing with this company and am glad I found them.

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Review by registered user.
John Tonkin

Very happy. Great products, reasonable prices and fast delivery!

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Jeremy Wallace

great support ,easy and helpful to deal with ,great internet sight and what you see is exactly what you get. Transport of equipment was a problem but not Sam's fitness fault.

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Showing 31 to 60 of 186 (7 Pages)