tracker

What our customers have to say...

4.9 from 1 - 5 (186 reviews)

Andrew Clift

Quick, legit, well priced and easy to deal with
Ordered, product was delivered quick as

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Review by registered user.
Des

Awesome! Flawless. Will use again!

Review posted: 25/07/2016

Review by registered user.
William Wayne Read

Great dealing with Matt & Francis, really good weight training equipment! You could park a truck on the Barbarian FID bench I bought---the truck would come off second best!

Review posted: 24/07/2016

Hayden B

Outstanding! Personally I only shop for home gym weight training products from Sams. My garage is almost entirely Ironmaster. Sams has the worlds best products at some of the worlds best prices. Every dealing I have had whether in person or via email has been nothing short of exceptional. They have a wealth of knowledge on all products and are extremely friendly and go above and beyond everytime. I'm not an individual who would normally write a review but these guys deserve every accolade available. If only every business were like Sams. Keep up the great work. Couldn't recommend these guys enough.

Review posted: 24/07/2016

Marie Maravilla

Good service! Smooth transaction. Happy.

Review posted: 05/07/2016

Ziggy Masternak

Perfect Merchant - Responsive, helpful, professional and reliable. Cannot ask for more.

Review posted: 20/06/2016

Louis Volenski

The powertec leg press is 100% perfect quality and the delivery top notch. I recommend to any one who is looking at buying this item. I am a very happy customer. You will be satisfied.

Review posted: 19/06/2016

Review by registered user.
Tony Stone

Good guys, good products.great service.when I get to Syd next month I will pop in to say hello. Well recommended Tony Adelaide

Review posted: 17/06/2016

Review by registered user.
Mark Johnston

I would just like to share my experience dealing with Sam's Fitness. I ordered a set of Ironmaster Quick Lock Dumbbells. They are a fantastic product and the service from Sam's was first class. Delivery was quick. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for quality gym equipment.

Review posted: 16/06/2016

Review by registered user.
Tara

Great Service! Great prices! The guys were more than helpful arranging delivery as it was a surprise present! Would buy from them again, and highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy quality equipment.

Review posted: 16/06/2016

Andrew W

Highly recommended Very good customer service and only the best quality products are sold at Sam's Fitness. Shipping was very fast! Would buy from them again.

Review posted: 16/06/2016

Review by registered user.
Mark Pistilli

Honest service from guys who know their stuff. Sam was great. The products I purchased were exactly what I wanted.

Review posted: 16/06/2016

Steven Peters

Happy customer. Easy and professional, that's the best way for me to describe my experience. Great products and I'll be purchasing from Sam's Fitness again.

Review posted: 16/06/2016

Review by registered user.
Marcos Pougy

Delivery was beyond my expectations, in that it took only a couple of working days and emails kept me in the loop as to where my parcel was.

Review posted: 16/06/2016

Nasser Zahr

I am very happy with the gym i purchased from Sam's Fitness. They delivered and assembled the gym in a proffesional manner..best gym i have owned and used...Francis was always helpfull...

Review posted: 16/06/2016

Review by registered user.
Stuart

Quality equipment, great service, great delivery speed.

Review posted: 16/06/2016

S Davis

Awesome 5 star service and product once again. From Sydney to Melbourne in just a couple of days. As advertised. Awesome service.

Review posted: 16/06/2016

Review by registered user.
Mitch O'Connor

Fantastic customer service. I recently purchased some weight plates and Olympic weight tree on a Friday and had it delivered two business days later at my door on Tuesday morning in Queensland. Sams fitness also helped me out with a part I couldn't track down anywhere else and were extremely helpful and approachable in all interactions. I am absolutely stoked with the level of customer service, and the fact that they answer the phone when you call and call you back as promised, is unrivaled by any other retail store that I have dealt with. Thank you so much Samsfitness. I WILL be a return customer !!!!. Mitch, Sunshine Coast, Qld

Review posted: 10/06/2016

Review by registered user.
Andrew Palmer

Great service & assistance from enquiry through to sale. Sam's Fitness was recommended to me by a work colleague , after speaking with Matt in regards to what my needs in equipment were , a package was put together for me that exceeded my expectations. Thankyou to Matt & Sam for your help , great product's and great people to deal with, will be back to add to my gym.

Review posted: 26/05/2016

Josh Ryan

great quality equipment and fast delivery !

Review posted: 18/05/2016

Review by registered user.
An Le

Excellent product and service. I've purchased multiple times and each time the prompt and friendly service is impeccable. And the products are always of the highest quality. Highly recommended!

Review posted: 18/05/2016

Review by registered user.
Sonu Tolani

Great Customer Service. I purchased an equipment online and had 1 of the staff Frances help me over the phone. The equipment we purchased is great and been used heavily on the gym. Thank You Sam fitness!

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Review by registered user.
L Monteith

Great service, prompt delivery. My purchase was seamless and made easy. Matt was wonderful to deal with, prompt with responses and delivery was fast. Would recommend to anyone.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Mary Berecry

I ordered a decline bench and i can't use it as when its in the decline position there is no where for you to hook feet under. So you slide on your head. Unsafe for clients. Very disapointed

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Christina

excellent service. thanks we love our new gym, awesome service will be buying again

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Review by registered user.
Jon

Very helpful. No pressure sales. Francis helped me with some parts to update my old Powertec rack. Very helpful. If you want a rack and kit for a compact gym these are the guys to talk to.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Review by registered user.
Jim Vos

Allways the best service. I have no problem recommending Sam's Fitness to anyone who needs quality exercise equipment, with fast service and friendly staff that takes care of their customers. I have been purchasing Sam's equipment for a fair number of years now on and off and have never been disappointed. In fact, I am about to increase my Olympic weight plate collection and dumbbells soon so will be calling again shortly for my next 'weighty' order.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Chris Cornwell

Awesome customer service. Quality products. Same fitness is the only place I will ever buy gym equipment. I have decked out my garage gym over the years with top notch powertec gear, thanks to the advise of Matt and Sam. These guys are very easy going and a pleasure to deal with, cannot recommend highly enough.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Eddie

Happy returning customer. The team at Sam's deliver excellent sales, service and delivery. It took me a while to invest in the Ironmaster dumbells as they were not as astetically pleasing as other brands. However, after much research, purchase and use, I am pleased to say that the Ironmaster range is second to none.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Review by registered user.
Tristan Smith

Reliable, good quality product and excellent service. I have been an online customer of Sam's Fitness for a handful of years. They have always responded quickly and courteously to my inquiries, the products I have ordered all arrived in timely good order. Well done, team. I am sure we will do business in future. Tristan.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Review by registered user.
Showing 61 to 90 of 186 (7 Pages)