tracker

What our customers have to say...

4.9 from 1 - 5 (206 reviews)

Danny - Brisbane

Good gear, nice people, quick and painless delivery, I will buy from them again.

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Review by registered user.
Anna

We had great service and their prices were competitive compared to other sites. After sales service was also good however I did believe the delivery price included assembly which it wasn't so I was a little disappointed I had to build it myself. Assembly was never discussed at point of sale.

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Paul

Great experience. Can't fault these guys at all for their assistance in making a smooth transaction and the products are top class

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Review by registered user.
Jared Lemke

Great service from the team at Sams fitness, I live on Thursday Island FNQ and the guys had no problems arranging transport and packing for me to such a remote location in a very prompt time frame. Communication was great throughout the whole process and I will definitely be ordering from here again.

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Review by registered user.
Stephen

lovin the product my dudes...

Review posted: 15/09/2016

L.Kin

awesome. Had initial shipping costs...but then they were able to get shipping cheaper, and actually refunded me $15.

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Review by registered user.
Pritpal

Excellent equipment and fast delivery/installation. I bought the Barbarian lat machine and the Powertec workbench multi press. Both are solidly built and first rate equipment for a home gym. Highly recommended.

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Dwight Strange

great company to deal with and fast delivery times

Review posted: 15/09/2016

Steve Elite Force Fitness

Good advice, great competitive price, timely delivery & good Powertec product knowledge.

Review posted: 28/08/2016

Julian Power

Excellent service and follow up to ensure delivery was on time.

Review posted: 27/08/2016

Ryan Croker

Sam seems like a champ

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Review by registered user.
Richo

It was a smooth and easy transaction with great communication from the team. The gear is all top notch quality and great to use.

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Kseniya

Very happy with my purchases. Delivery was quick, product is amazing. Will definitely recommend and buy again

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Robert Banco

If you need training gear or serious gym equipment you can't find better than Sam's Fitness. A wide range of products and great advice makes selecting what you need very easy. I have been buying here for nearly 10 years and highly recommend Sam, Matt and the team.

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Josh

So happy with my double garage set up from sams fitness. Hands down the best home gym equipment money can buy. Got my gear shipped to far north queensland super quick and assembly was a piece of cake. If I ever need anything in the future this is the place ill be going. Cheers boys!

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Review by registered user.
Alex Johansson

Best of the best. I ordered an Olympic ezy-curl bar, knee wraps and wrist wraps from Sam's fitness on a Friday. The order arrived on Tuesday and the bar and wraps (heavy duty quality) are of A-class quality. Highly recommended.

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Review by registered user.
Tammy Kruckow

Best service going around.. l live on a cattle station in the Northern Territory and my Gym package was delivered with in the week. This never happen thanks guys

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Review by registered user.
Mark A

Outstanding service with genuine and honest information. Excellent quality with equipment purchased (powertec lever gym). Could not fault one aspect in dealing with this company and am glad I found them.

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Review by registered user.
John Tonkin

Very happy. Great products, reasonable prices and fast delivery!

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Jeremy Wallace

great support ,easy and helpful to deal with ,great internet sight and what you see is exactly what you get. Transport of equipment was a problem but not Sam's fitness fault.

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Andrew Clift

Quick, legit, well priced and easy to deal with
Ordered, product was delivered quick as

Review posted: 22/08/2016

Review by registered user.
Des

Awesome! Flawless. Will use again!

Review posted: 25/07/2016

Review by registered user.
William Wayne Read

Great dealing with Matt & Francis, really good weight training equipment! You could park a truck on the Barbarian FID bench I bought---the truck would come off second best!

Review posted: 24/07/2016

Hayden B

Outstanding! Personally I only shop for home gym weight training products from Sams. My garage is almost entirely Ironmaster. Sams has the worlds best products at some of the worlds best prices. Every dealing I have had whether in person or via email has been nothing short of exceptional. They have a wealth of knowledge on all products and are extremely friendly and go above and beyond everytime. I'm not an individual who would normally write a review but these guys deserve every accolade available. If only every business were like Sams. Keep up the great work. Couldn't recommend these guys enough.

Review posted: 24/07/2016

Marie Maravilla

Good service! Smooth transaction. Happy.

Review posted: 05/07/2016

Ziggy Masternak

Perfect Merchant - Responsive, helpful, professional and reliable. Cannot ask for more.

Review posted: 20/06/2016

Louis Volenski

The powertec leg press is 100% perfect quality and the delivery top notch. I recommend to any one who is looking at buying this item. I am a very happy customer. You will be satisfied.

Review posted: 19/06/2016

Review by registered user.
Tony Stone

Good guys, good products.great service.when I get to Syd next month I will pop in to say hello. Well recommended Tony Adelaide

Review posted: 17/06/2016

Review by registered user.
Mark Johnston

I would just like to share my experience dealing with Sam's Fitness. I ordered a set of Ironmaster Quick Lock Dumbbells. They are a fantastic product and the service from Sam's was first class. Delivery was quick. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for quality gym equipment.

Review posted: 16/06/2016

Review by registered user.
Tara

Great Service! Great prices! The guys were more than helpful arranging delivery as it was a surprise present! Would buy from them again, and highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy quality equipment.

Review posted: 16/06/2016

Showing 61 to 90 of 206 (7 Pages)