tracker

What our customers have to say...

4.9 from 1 - 5 (186 reviews)

Phil Braham

Purchased lever gym equipment from Sam's Fitness, even though I am across the country, the service was great, equipment sent fast, in all very happy with their products and service. I have ordered 3 times now with the same great experience Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy Gym Equipment.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Review by registered user.
Daniel O'Neill

Great equipment - Remarkable service. I've made several equipment purchases from Sam's over many years. On each occasion, the equipment has been exactly as described. On the very rare occasion that there has been a problem with a delivery (i.e. the package was damaged by the transport company), my concerns have been addressed immediately and without any fuss. I have also made a warranty claim which was handled perfectly by Sam himself. I have never had to make a second call to get a resolution on any matter. Further, I have visited Sam's showroom on many occasions. Each time Sam and/or his staff have made me feel very welcome. They are happy to answer any and all of my questions and allow me to test drive all of their equipment. There is never any pressure to buy anything or any hurry to get me out of the showroom. Therefore, without reservation, I would recommend Sam's Fitness to anyone in the market for some quality gym equipment. Go and try their equipment and customer service out for yourself. You will be impressed.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Kon Kefalianos

Great service . Love the gym. Great service love the gym prompt service .

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Banny

Very friendly and helpful. Went there to buy a dumbell set for rehab, Sam was very helpful and informative. They had most products on display and sampling was easy.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Intensity Pty Ltd

Good Genuine advice and great quality equipment! Sam and the team offered great advice for equipment i had never purchased before. They are very friendly and approachable and spent as much time as needed with me to answer any questions. Their equipment is high quality at a reasonable price. Ill definitely be back!! Thanks Guys, Alex. B

Review posted: 04/05/2016

Review by registered user.
Jason Attle

Great Stuff. I have purchased equipment from Sam's Fitness for years. They have always been helpful, prompt with delivery and great for a chat on the phone for advice on equipment or training.

Review posted: 04/05/2016

Ren Pillay

Great service, quality product. Sam's Fitness responded quickly to queries, delivered quickly, and when there was an issue with delivery timing, Sam's contacted me and liaised effectively over the phone to resolve the problem. The product itself (Barbell, weights and a Megatec power rack) were easy to put together and feel very solid. Would definitely buy again.

Review posted: 04/05/2016

Review by registered user.
Hilton Gumbys

Quality - Sam's Fitness delivers equipment of the highest quality and fast, friendly communication when required.

Review posted: 04/05/2016

Nathan K

The team at Sam's are very knowledgeable, give good advice and sell top quality equipment at a good price. Will recommend to others and won't buy anywhere else.

Review posted: 04/05/2016

Christian Kahnt

Excellent product, reasonable price and lighting-fast delivery.

Review posted: 04/05/2016

David Russo

Great product, good communication, will shop there again!

Review posted: 04/05/2016

Harrison Dell

I bought over $1000 of weights and a barbell, and they are great. I received the ABC Bulls Bearing Olympic barbell and 150kg economy black bumper weights. Both are fantastic, the bar spins great and the weights are high quality (check out their page on why their economy weights are more expensive, a good read). Very happy with Sam's fitness, got everything I needed at a great price and within a week of ordering. Will be getting some micro plates and other items soon!

Review posted: 03/05/2016

Andrew Logan

Very helpful honest and friendly. very easy to deal with.

Review posted: 03/05/2016

James Sakellaris

Just wanted to start by saying how happy I'm am with my Power rack system I purchased a few months ago. I have since bought lots of other bits and pieces from you guys and and cant wait for my next purchase :) the shipping time has be incredible and much faster than anything else I have purchased online. Also I just wanted to say a big thank you to Frances for all his great service via email and on the phone, he really takes the time to give you his honest opinion and comes across very genuine. I recommend Sam's Fitness to anyone looking for great service great prices and most of all a great product. Thanks again guys :)

Review posted: 29/04/2016

Review by registered user.
Dorethy Pannell

Great service - just what i order - fast delivery - thankyou

Review posted: 18/04/2016

COD

just what i order - fast delivery - thankyou

Review posted: 18/04/2016

Michael Honisett

Terrible experience took weeks to be delivered when I contacted them they didn't have an answer why it was taking so long to ship just that I should of contacted them earlier as if it was my fault very confusing

Review posted: 15/04/2016

Review by registered user.
Haydon

I had considered Globe Gripz for awhile but was a little unsure. After looking at the information on the Sam's site I decided to buy. The Globe's arrived promptly and I have been using them for a month or so now. The product certainly is strange to use initially because of the 'new' hand position. At first I used less weight for exercises while I got used to them but I am now back up to usual amounts. Grip strength has increased, I really notice a difference with bicep Curls and tricep extensions. The globes change where the bar's location in relation to the wrist... Positioning it further away from the joint. But arm exercises are substantially more comfortable! The only issue I've had is with the jokes about having 'blue balls' in the gym! Thanks to Sam's fitness for carrying the product.

Review posted: 15/04/2016

Review by registered user.
Martin Stepien

Thanks to the awesome team at SAMs I now have the best gym available the equipment is some of the best I have used I highly recommend SAMs for service and quality.

Review posted: 15/04/2016

Rachel and Tariq Laattoe

I am in Adelaide and eight years ago it was difficult to find quality gym equipment locally at a decent price. I bought a Powertec Multigym and 200 kgs of weight plates eight years ago from Sams Fitness and had it shipped over. Since then I have worn out multiple cables and wrecked a few bolts but always managed to get spares sent express. Staff always know what I am referring to even with unusual spares. It's great to purchase from a retailer that backs up their products with spares. Recently, I purchased a Megatec power cage and could not be happier with the quality of the construction. My friend works structural steel and he was very impressed with the quality of the welding and the attention to detail in the finish. Even the guys Sams used to freight the gear over to Adelaide provide great service. I don't waste my time looking for equipment anywhere else now.

Review posted: 12/04/2016

Jai

I ordered ironmaster bench, various accessories and ironmaster quick lock dumbbell set, with extension. Totally happy with the product. Very robust. Quick and easy to use. Can do fully body work out with the set up and it only takes half a car space in our garage. And delivery was very prompt. Only a couple of days from when I transferred money to when gear arrived in Mackay Qld. Don't quite know how they managed that!

Review posted: 12/04/2016

Kirsten Stollery

This was the third time I have purchased equipment from Sam's Fitness and each time I have received first rate service. Communication regarding the order was prompt and the equipment took only a few days for delivery to Melbourne. All charges were laid out clearly on the website so I knew exactly how much I was paying. The equipment itself is of fantastic quality. I have had some for 3 years in my home studio and it is as solid as anything you can get from anywhere else. Highly recommended for product and service.

Review posted: 12/04/2016

Review by registered user.
Adrian B.

Accidentally ordered a wrong item and without any questions or hassle I had the correct item delivered to my doorstep.

Review posted: 12/04/2016

Review by registered user.
Danial Beinke

I have been buying weights and weight equipment from Sams Fitness for 3 years now as needed they have always given me their time and have always help answer my questions even the silly ones :D I will use them again in the future and highly recommend anyone in the market for home gym help these guys have you covered.

Review posted: 12/04/2016

Colin Williams

A genuine and pleasant experience. Great advice when needed. An easy enjoyable process purchasing excellent products. Highly recommended.

Review posted: 14/03/2016

Spice

Always helpful, and very friendly, never pushy, every experience at Sam's Fitness has left me feeling really happy knowing i made the right choice. They have great equipment with extensive knowledge and don't push you towards anything you don't need, in fact the opposite, so you leave knowing they have had your best interests at heart and your purchase was tailored to your needs. All this occurs through a very easy going style that is Sam's fitness, both on the phone and at the warehouse makes for the whole package.

Review posted: 14/03/2016

Chris Vickers

Got a partial refund on shipping because I paid too much most places wouldn't do, they would take the extra. great customer service. will be back for sure! Thanks!

Review posted: 29/02/2016

Aura Constructions

Real Heavy Duty Equipment - The equipment is great, real heavy duty which makes want to use it and the bench with all the attachments is fantastic for a home gym. Best value for money. Matt is also very helpful

Review posted: 27/02/2016

John Y

Matt and Francis were extremely helpful in addressing my enquiries. Delivery was prompt. I am very pleased with the equipment. Definitely recommend Sams Fitness.

Review posted: 27/02/2016

Review by registered user.
Ryan Banting

Friendly staff who answered any question quickly, great equipment, well packaged and delivered quickly. Highly recommend!!

Review posted: 27/02/2016

Showing 91 to 120 of 186 (7 Pages)