tracker

What our customers have to say...

4.9 from 1 - 5 (206 reviews)

Andrew W

Highly recommended Very good customer service and only the best quality products are sold at Sam's Fitness. Shipping was very fast! Would buy from them again.

Review posted: 16/06/2016

Review by registered user.
Mark Pistilli

Honest service from guys who know their stuff. Sam was great. The products I purchased were exactly what I wanted.

Review posted: 16/06/2016

Steven Peters

Happy customer. Easy and professional, that's the best way for me to describe my experience. Great products and I'll be purchasing from Sam's Fitness again.

Review posted: 16/06/2016

Review by registered user.
Marcos Pougy

Delivery was beyond my expectations, in that it took only a couple of working days and emails kept me in the loop as to where my parcel was.

Review posted: 16/06/2016

Nasser Zahr

I am very happy with the gym i purchased from Sam's Fitness. They delivered and assembled the gym in a proffesional manner..best gym i have owned and used...Francis was always helpfull...

Review posted: 16/06/2016

Review by registered user.
Stuart

Quality equipment, great service, great delivery speed.

Review posted: 16/06/2016

S Davis

Awesome 5 star service and product once again. From Sydney to Melbourne in just a couple of days. As advertised. Awesome service.

Review posted: 16/06/2016

Review by registered user.
Mitch O'Connor

Fantastic customer service. I recently purchased some weight plates and Olympic weight tree on a Friday and had it delivered two business days later at my door on Tuesday morning in Queensland. Sams fitness also helped me out with a part I couldn't track down anywhere else and were extremely helpful and approachable in all interactions. I am absolutely stoked with the level of customer service, and the fact that they answer the phone when you call and call you back as promised, is unrivaled by any other retail store that I have dealt with. Thank you so much Samsfitness. I WILL be a return customer !!!!. Mitch, Sunshine Coast, Qld

Review posted: 10/06/2016

Review by registered user.
Andrew Palmer

Great service & assistance from enquiry through to sale. Sam's Fitness was recommended to me by a work colleague , after speaking with Matt in regards to what my needs in equipment were , a package was put together for me that exceeded my expectations. Thankyou to Matt & Sam for your help , great product's and great people to deal with, will be back to add to my gym.

Review posted: 26/05/2016

Josh Ryan

great quality equipment and fast delivery !

Review posted: 18/05/2016

Review by registered user.
An Le

Excellent product and service. I've purchased multiple times and each time the prompt and friendly service is impeccable. And the products are always of the highest quality. Highly recommended!

Review posted: 18/05/2016

Review by registered user.
Sonu Tolani

Great Customer Service. I purchased an equipment online and had 1 of the staff Frances help me over the phone. The equipment we purchased is great and been used heavily on the gym. Thank You Sam fitness!

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Review by registered user.
L Monteith

Great service, prompt delivery. My purchase was seamless and made easy. Matt was wonderful to deal with, prompt with responses and delivery was fast. Would recommend to anyone.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Mary Berecry

I ordered a decline bench and i can't use it as when its in the decline position there is no where for you to hook feet under. So you slide on your head. Unsafe for clients. Very disapointed

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Christina

excellent service. thanks we love our new gym, awesome service will be buying again

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Review by registered user.
Jon

Very helpful. No pressure sales. Francis helped me with some parts to update my old Powertec rack. Very helpful. If you want a rack and kit for a compact gym these are the guys to talk to.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Review by registered user.
Jim Vos

Allways the best service. I have no problem recommending Sam's Fitness to anyone who needs quality exercise equipment, with fast service and friendly staff that takes care of their customers. I have been purchasing Sam's equipment for a fair number of years now on and off and have never been disappointed. In fact, I am about to increase my Olympic weight plate collection and dumbbells soon so will be calling again shortly for my next 'weighty' order.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Chris Cornwell

Awesome customer service. Quality products. Same fitness is the only place I will ever buy gym equipment. I have decked out my garage gym over the years with top notch powertec gear, thanks to the advise of Matt and Sam. These guys are very easy going and a pleasure to deal with, cannot recommend highly enough.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Eddie

Happy returning customer. The team at Sam's deliver excellent sales, service and delivery. It took me a while to invest in the Ironmaster dumbells as they were not as astetically pleasing as other brands. However, after much research, purchase and use, I am pleased to say that the Ironmaster range is second to none.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Review by registered user.
Tristan Smith

Reliable, good quality product and excellent service. I have been an online customer of Sam's Fitness for a handful of years. They have always responded quickly and courteously to my inquiries, the products I have ordered all arrived in timely good order. Well done, team. I am sure we will do business in future. Tristan.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Review by registered user.
Phil Braham

Purchased lever gym equipment from Sam's Fitness, even though I am across the country, the service was great, equipment sent fast, in all very happy with their products and service. I have ordered 3 times now with the same great experience Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy Gym Equipment.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Review by registered user.
Daniel O'Neill

Great equipment - Remarkable service. I've made several equipment purchases from Sam's over many years. On each occasion, the equipment has been exactly as described. On the very rare occasion that there has been a problem with a delivery (i.e. the package was damaged by the transport company), my concerns have been addressed immediately and without any fuss. I have also made a warranty claim which was handled perfectly by Sam himself. I have never had to make a second call to get a resolution on any matter. Further, I have visited Sam's showroom on many occasions. Each time Sam and/or his staff have made me feel very welcome. They are happy to answer any and all of my questions and allow me to test drive all of their equipment. There is never any pressure to buy anything or any hurry to get me out of the showroom. Therefore, without reservation, I would recommend Sam's Fitness to anyone in the market for some quality gym equipment. Go and try their equipment and customer service out for yourself. You will be impressed.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Kon Kefalianos

Great service . Love the gym. Great service love the gym prompt service .

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Banny

Very friendly and helpful. Went there to buy a dumbell set for rehab, Sam was very helpful and informative. They had most products on display and sampling was easy.

Review posted: 17/05/2016

Intensity Pty Ltd

Good Genuine advice and great quality equipment! Sam and the team offered great advice for equipment i had never purchased before. They are very friendly and approachable and spent as much time as needed with me to answer any questions. Their equipment is high quality at a reasonable price. Ill definitely be back!! Thanks Guys, Alex. B

Review posted: 04/05/2016

Review by registered user.
Jason Attle

Great Stuff. I have purchased equipment from Sam's Fitness for years. They have always been helpful, prompt with delivery and great for a chat on the phone for advice on equipment or training.

Review posted: 04/05/2016

Ren Pillay

Great service, quality product. Sam's Fitness responded quickly to queries, delivered quickly, and when there was an issue with delivery timing, Sam's contacted me and liaised effectively over the phone to resolve the problem. The product itself (Barbell, weights and a Megatec power rack) were easy to put together and feel very solid. Would definitely buy again.

Review posted: 04/05/2016

Review by registered user.
Hilton Gumbys

Quality - Sam's Fitness delivers equipment of the highest quality and fast, friendly communication when required.

Review posted: 04/05/2016

Nathan K

The team at Sam's are very knowledgeable, give good advice and sell top quality equipment at a good price. Will recommend to others and won't buy anywhere else.

Review posted: 04/05/2016

Christian Kahnt

Excellent product, reasonable price and lighting-fast delivery.

Review posted: 04/05/2016

Showing 91 to 120 of 206 (7 Pages)