tracker

What our customers have to say...

4.9 from 1 - 5 (186 reviews)

M Isidro

Loving my new Home gym. Thank you Sam's Fitness.

Review posted: 27/02/2016

Review by registered user.
Shannon Marshall

Great service with a great product...Purchasing my Iron Master equipment through Sam's Fitness was a breeze. The guys on the other end of the phone actually know about the gear they are selling and the products the have all seem to be very high quality. My Iron Master bench and dumbells are just great - excellent quality and they even come wrapped professionally for delivery so there is no unwanted surprises when they turn up at your door. I rarely write reviews but after a few bad experiences with some other fitness equipment stores I can honestly say that I would recommend Sam and his team to anyone wanting some quality workout gear without any of the fuss or delays that are usually associated with buying online.

Review posted: 15/02/2016

Kelvin Wood

Ironmaster Dumbells - Great service and great product

Review posted: 10/02/2016

Review by registered user.
Bernard Jabre

Sams Fitness AA++ for product and service - I was recommended to Sams Fitness by a colleague who has for some time used Sams fitness gym equipment. I wasnt sure i would find the equipment solid enough to consider as i have been let down so often. When i met Sam i was introduced to the vast variety of equipment and each item was explained and demonstrated. I was given plenty of opportunity to try and test the equipment, and recommendation were provided to me by Sam after he heard what i was trying to achieve. Their products are unbelievable and can be mistaken for commercial grade gym equipment. I have had no issues, and have continued to grow my home gym through Sam and his team. My Multi system gym and Dumb bells are fantastic and i have been using them every day since purchase. The investment is well worth it, and Sam and the team are always happy to help me with any issues including the initial setup. Highly recommended, and i will be back for more.

Review posted: 10/02/2016

Review by registered user.
Shannon Marshall

Great service with a great product...Purchasing my Iron Master equipment through Sam's Fitness was a breeze. The guys on the other end of the phone actually know about the gear they are selling and the products the have all seem to be very high quality. My Iron Master bench and dumbells are just great - excellent quality and they even come wrapped professionally for delivery so there is no unwanted surprises when they turn up at your door. I rarely write reviews but after a few bad experiences with some other fitness equipment stores I can honestly say that I would recommend Sam and his team to anyone wanting some quality workout gear without any of the fuss or delays that are usually associated with buying online.

Review posted: 09/02/2016

Peter Eyre

Awesome service and great products - I ordered a full Barbarian Line setup as have two young kids and finding time to go to the gym is near impossible. After doing some research I settled on the Barbarian gear from Sam's and a friend also bought from them with great service as well. Matt was excellent in helping me sort out what I needed and his customer service is second to none. Any minor bits and pieces were sorted out straight away and I can't rate these guys high enough.

Review posted: 09/02/2016

Paul McInerney

Great service - SAMs did exceptional job selling and delivering my bench press on time and in full I would recommend SAMs.

Review posted: 09/02/2016

Review by registered user.
Miki Finch

Very happy - A great product, good customer service and a reasonable price. Not much more to say really.

Review posted: 09/02/2016

Review by registered user.
Adam Moore

Great customer service! Great products at the best price I could find Australia wide. Even refunded me money after the postage costs were miscalculated. Would recommend and will purchase from again.

Review posted: 08/02/2016

Review by registered user.
Paula & Camilla

Great place to shop for gym equipment - The boys were great - no pressure on us for them to make a sale; the gear sells itself really. We received great advice on the equipment and we altered our shopping list accordingly (in my wallet's favour!) and they even packed all the clobber in my car! Would recommend Sams Fitness to anyone at any stage in their bodybuilding adventure.

Review posted: 29/12/2015

Mike

Quick delivery and happy with the product - Sams fitness were very patient with all my questions - totally recommend them, love their product. Thank you. Wanda.

Review posted: 28/12/2015

Shayne G

Mat was excellent to deal with & the equipment I purchased is great quality & fantastic to use .I will be adding to my powertec gym equipment. Thanks for the great service Sam's fitness.

Review posted: 23/12/2015

Benjamin Addison

Excellent Customer Service and Products - Firstly, they stock high quality equipment. I have never been disappointed with a purchase. Which leads to my second point: their customer service is second to none. They have always gone above and beyond with all my dealings with them. If a verbal or written description couldn't satisfy my questions, then they took photos of their staff using equipment to see 'how - things - work', which considering I live interstate is very important as I do not have the luxury of being able to try out items before I buy. I would not hesitate to recommend Sam's Fitness to family or friends.

Review posted: 23/12/2015

Review by registered user.
Ian O'Toole

Excellent service, and Powertec equipment is top notch

Review posted: 23/12/2015

Anton Zidan

Awesome service - Ordered a Ironmaster Super Bench with some attachments online, I received a good price and prompt delivery, great service great product thank you very much.

Review posted: 23/12/2015

Review by registered user.
Darren Bartlem

Exceptional service exceptional product - The excellent quality of the product these guys sell only comes second to their customer service and support, they are exceptional. First class gym equipment for everyday people.

Review posted: 12/12/2015

Ross McLennan

All About Competitively Priced Well Engineered Gym Equipment. My recent experience with Sam's Fitness came about from many hours perusing Australian Gym equipment suppliers in desperate search for heavy duty gear which was still competitively priced. Sam's single stations are heavy gauge and function as one would hope and the range of motion on each station is excellent. I was also very impressed with the PowerMaxx dumbells and free weights, they're all rubber protected. I invested a lot of money into my home gym and am grateful I went through Sam's Fitness, their assistance with sales, shipping and follow up was outstanding too. A special thanks to Francis who handled my whole order and promptly shipped it to my door in Tasmania.

Review posted: 12/12/2015

Review by registered user.
Amanda

Lots of good advice and quality equipment. I have bought a couple of products from Sam's and would highly recommend them, I was a bit unsure at first so I rang and they helped me to make a good decision. They sell quality professional gym equipment.

Review posted: 09/12/2015

Review by registered user.
Candice Cartwright

Excellent communication, quality products, fast delivery. Highly recommend!!!

Review posted: 08/12/2015

Adrian Smith

Great equipment and friendly staff
I bought a megatec rack with lat attachment, bar and weights and a set of ironmaster quick lock dumbells. i couldn't be happier with the equipment and staff, Francis was very helpful and knows a lot about the equipment they are selling, and Matt gave me a lift back to the airport

Review posted: 07/12/2015

Review by registered user.
Jorge Andrade

Fantastic - I'm very happy with the PowerMaxx 2kg to 20kg Round Rubber Dumbbell Set I bought at Sam Fitness. It was a bit pricey but worth it. It feels great and looks wonderful in my homegym.

Review posted: 07/12/2015

Review by registered user.
Gaby Kahn

Will order from them again - Great products, helpful staff, good prices and fast delivery

Review posted: 07/12/2015

David Taylor

An honest team and first rate equipment...Asked for and got sound advice. Bought equipment based on the advice. It was delivered as agreed. The health and fitness gains are evident as a result. So I'm very happy!

Review posted: 07/12/2015

Anne Reichardt

Excellent service and follow up

Review posted: 07/12/2015

Review by registered user.
Anthony Hornby

Great service - Sam's fitness were great. Good advice, easy payment. Equipment arrived as described. Recommended!

Review posted: 07/12/2015

Jack Chan

Powertec multi system - This is a fantastic monster powertec multi gym.. You can access different type of exercise as you wish.. Highly recommended!! And its good quality as well.

Review posted: 22/11/2015

David Wellington

Sam's Fitness - Gym Equipment are second to none. Hi I would like to share some of my experiences and dealing with Sam and the boys at Sam's Fitness. With the birth of my second daughter I found it increasingly difficult to get to the gym so I decided to turn my shed into a gym. I had a few pieces of equipment but needed more. I found Sam's Gym Equipment online and found their Web Site very easy to navigate through and could see that they provided the equipment that would fit well into my shed. Well Sam and the boy's have made my experience with them a delight, with their NO hard sales tactics and vast knowledge of gym equipment I've purchase around the $10.000 Aus dollars to date and still purchasing equipment. I would recommend anyone to Sam's Gym Equipment, the equipment they provide you is not only a fair price, it tough as well. And I should know as I've been a competitive Body Builder for the past 25 years and would only buy quality equipment that suit my need. Regards Dave Wellington

Review posted: 20/11/2015

Rj T

Fast, Reliable, Recommended. I ordered a powertec power rack home gym package including 120kg olympic weight set including olympic bar and an additional powertec weight rack. The delivery was fast and the equipment was in perfect condition. I strongly recommend Sam's fitness equipment as it's helped my workouts to progress even further. Their powertec power rack is a thing of beauty, well designed and built and best of all it doesn't need to be bolted down unlike many other power rack's out there. This is perfect if the placement of your home gym equipment isn't exactly permanent and requires you to adjust positioning of equipment from time to time. I can't say enough about my purchase from sam's fitness, my only regret is that I discover them sooner!

Review posted: 19/11/2015

Review by registered user.
Jeff Colbert

Best place for fitness gear.The staff at Sam's Fitness are fantastic. Promptly replying to emails and organising quotes. The equipment they sell is first rate and at great prices. A true pleasure to deal with.

Review posted: 19/11/2015

Review by registered user.
Manny Montes

Extremely happy with Sam's fitness. Friendly and excellent service, i wouldn't hesitate recommending Sam's fitness to family and friends.

Review posted: 11/11/2015

Showing 121 to 150 of 186 (7 Pages)