tracker

What our customers have to say...

4.9 from 1 - 5 (206 reviews)

Mike

Quick delivery and happy with the product - Sams fitness were very patient with all my questions - totally recommend them, love their product. Thank you. Wanda.

Review posted: 28/12/2015

Shayne G

Mat was excellent to deal with & the equipment I purchased is great quality & fantastic to use .I will be adding to my powertec gym equipment. Thanks for the great service Sam's fitness.

Review posted: 23/12/2015

Benjamin Addison

Excellent Customer Service and Products - Firstly, they stock high quality equipment. I have never been disappointed with a purchase. Which leads to my second point: their customer service is second to none. They have always gone above and beyond with all my dealings with them. If a verbal or written description couldn't satisfy my questions, then they took photos of their staff using equipment to see 'how - things - work', which considering I live interstate is very important as I do not have the luxury of being able to try out items before I buy. I would not hesitate to recommend Sam's Fitness to family or friends.

Review posted: 23/12/2015

Review by registered user.
Ian O'Toole

Excellent service, and Powertec equipment is top notch

Review posted: 23/12/2015

Anton Zidan

Awesome service - Ordered a Ironmaster Super Bench with some attachments online, I received a good price and prompt delivery, great service great product thank you very much.

Review posted: 23/12/2015

Review by registered user.
Darren Bartlem

Exceptional service exceptional product - The excellent quality of the product these guys sell only comes second to their customer service and support, they are exceptional. First class gym equipment for everyday people.

Review posted: 12/12/2015

Ross McLennan

All About Competitively Priced Well Engineered Gym Equipment. My recent experience with Sam's Fitness came about from many hours perusing Australian Gym equipment suppliers in desperate search for heavy duty gear which was still competitively priced. Sam's single stations are heavy gauge and function as one would hope and the range of motion on each station is excellent. I was also very impressed with the PowerMaxx dumbells and free weights, they're all rubber protected. I invested a lot of money into my home gym and am grateful I went through Sam's Fitness, their assistance with sales, shipping and follow up was outstanding too. A special thanks to Francis who handled my whole order and promptly shipped it to my door in Tasmania.

Review posted: 12/12/2015

Review by registered user.
Amanda

Lots of good advice and quality equipment. I have bought a couple of products from Sam's and would highly recommend them, I was a bit unsure at first so I rang and they helped me to make a good decision. They sell quality professional gym equipment.

Review posted: 09/12/2015

Review by registered user.
Candice Cartwright

Excellent communication, quality products, fast delivery. Highly recommend!!!

Review posted: 08/12/2015

Adrian Smith

Great equipment and friendly staff
I bought a megatec rack with lat attachment, bar and weights and a set of ironmaster quick lock dumbells. i couldn't be happier with the equipment and staff, Francis was very helpful and knows a lot about the equipment they are selling, and Matt gave me a lift back to the airport

Review posted: 07/12/2015

Review by registered user.
Jorge Andrade

Fantastic - I'm very happy with the PowerMaxx 2kg to 20kg Round Rubber Dumbbell Set I bought at Sam Fitness. It was a bit pricey but worth it. It feels great and looks wonderful in my homegym.

Review posted: 07/12/2015

Review by registered user.
Gaby Kahn

Will order from them again - Great products, helpful staff, good prices and fast delivery

Review posted: 07/12/2015

David Taylor

An honest team and first rate equipment...Asked for and got sound advice. Bought equipment based on the advice. It was delivered as agreed. The health and fitness gains are evident as a result. So I'm very happy!

Review posted: 07/12/2015

Anne Reichardt

Excellent service and follow up

Review posted: 07/12/2015

Review by registered user.
Anthony Hornby

Great service - Sam's fitness were great. Good advice, easy payment. Equipment arrived as described. Recommended!

Review posted: 07/12/2015

Jack Chan

Powertec multi system - This is a fantastic monster powertec multi gym.. You can access different type of exercise as you wish.. Highly recommended!! And its good quality as well.

Review posted: 22/11/2015

David Wellington

Sam's Fitness - Gym Equipment are second to none. Hi I would like to share some of my experiences and dealing with Sam and the boys at Sam's Fitness. With the birth of my second daughter I found it increasingly difficult to get to the gym so I decided to turn my shed into a gym. I had a few pieces of equipment but needed more. I found Sam's Gym Equipment online and found their Web Site very easy to navigate through and could see that they provided the equipment that would fit well into my shed. Well Sam and the boy's have made my experience with them a delight, with their NO hard sales tactics and vast knowledge of gym equipment I've purchase around the $10.000 Aus dollars to date and still purchasing equipment. I would recommend anyone to Sam's Gym Equipment, the equipment they provide you is not only a fair price, it tough as well. And I should know as I've been a competitive Body Builder for the past 25 years and would only buy quality equipment that suit my need. Regards Dave Wellington

Review posted: 20/11/2015

Rj T

Fast, Reliable, Recommended. I ordered a powertec power rack home gym package including 120kg olympic weight set including olympic bar and an additional powertec weight rack. The delivery was fast and the equipment was in perfect condition. I strongly recommend Sam's fitness equipment as it's helped my workouts to progress even further. Their powertec power rack is a thing of beauty, well designed and built and best of all it doesn't need to be bolted down unlike many other power rack's out there. This is perfect if the placement of your home gym equipment isn't exactly permanent and requires you to adjust positioning of equipment from time to time. I can't say enough about my purchase from sam's fitness, my only regret is that I discover them sooner!

Review posted: 19/11/2015

Review by registered user.
Jeff Colbert

Best place for fitness gear.The staff at Sam's Fitness are fantastic. Promptly replying to emails and organising quotes. The equipment they sell is first rate and at great prices. A true pleasure to deal with.

Review posted: 19/11/2015

Review by registered user.
Manny Montes

Extremely happy with Sam's fitness. Friendly and excellent service, i wouldn't hesitate recommending Sam's fitness to family and friends.

Review posted: 11/11/2015

Matt

Very Happy. The customer service here is great. The guys really seem to know what there talking about too. Would recommend to anyone looking for home gym equipment. Will definitely be a repeat customer!!

Review posted: 22/10/2015

John

Excellent. No issues at all with the whole process, website was simple to use, ordered easily and then got my rack quickly. Shipping to Katherine was also at a great price! Will definitely recommend.

Review posted: 22/10/2015

Review by registered user.
Joey Ortega

Very pleased. I recently purchased a super bench due to my limited space at home. The product plus the dip, chin up and legs attachments are strong but easy to store. I'm a little guy and quite new to the whole gym experience. I can't remember the name of the big guy that served me on both my visits but he was understanding, helpful and really took the time ensuring I was getting the Best choice for my needs. Highly recommend these guys, can't wait to deal with them again

Review posted: 21/10/2015

Brodie Jones

Very happy. Good bit of gear, fast delivery, will happily purchase from again.

Review posted: 09/10/2015

Review by registered user.
Kimble Appleyard

Great honest business. Good prices, top quality gear, good shipping prices and fast shipping.

Review posted: 09/10/2015

Review by registered user.
Darron

A pleasure to do business with..!!! A very easy transaction from a user friendly website and the communication was excellent. The whole process was effortless and I have no hesitation recommending this business to others.

Review posted: 08/10/2015

Bart

Quality kit, excellent service. Loving my new home gym, from research to ordering to delivery, Sam's Fitness provided me with a frictionless experience. Thanks guys.

Review posted: 08/10/2015

Ashur Odisho

I found the Iron Master has excellent gym equipment. The brand that I purchased was Iron Master. It has excellent accessories to train with.

Review posted: 07/10/2015

Steve

I recently purchased a Home Gym off Sams Fitness & can honestly say that I am very satisfied with everything. They answered all my questions in a timely & friendly manner, The product arrived within 48 hours from interstate. I would definitely recommend Sams Fitness to anyone interested in purchasing gym equipment.

Review posted: 06/10/2015

Paul Irvine

Excellent customer service. Very happy with the prices and the experience. Door to door service fell 60km short as i had to pick up my package from the next town across, but as i live in the middle of nowhere (rural WA), that was pretty much expected. 100% happy with the quality and the service. Will definitely deal with Sams Fitness again.

Review posted: 02/10/2015

Showing 151 to 180 of 206 (7 Pages)